Staff

John Fraser, CA - President

Email : john@easternturf.ca

Jeff Webber, CA - CFO

Email : jeff@easternturf.ca

Frank Merry - General Manager

Email : frank@easternturf.ca

Ron MacLeod - Sales

Email : ron@easternturf.ca

Ron Corkery - Sales

Email : roncorkery@easternturf.ca

Tom Jubis - Golf Sales

Email : tom@easternturf.ca

Glenn Richards - Parts Manager

Email : glenn@easternturf.ca

Sevak Toghlajian - Service Technician

Ruth Boutillier - Accounting/Administration

Email : ruth@easternturf.ca

Glenn Sampson - Service Manager

Email : glennsampson@easternturf.ca

John Urquhart - Service Technician

Matthew Daurie - Service Technician

Debbie MacIntyre - Accounting/Administration

Email : debbie@easternturf.ca

Reg Cox - Service Technician